Calendar

FEC Calendar 2019-2020

Proposals/Agenda Items Due Posting Deadline on
FEC Website 
 
FEC Meeting Dates

Fall 2019

   
Monday, September 30, 2019  Friday, October 4, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
10 am – 12 noon
Rice Room 6764 BH
 Monday, November 25, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019
10 am – 12 noon
Rice Room 6764 BH

Winter 2020

Proposals/Agenda Items Due in OASA
  Posting Deadline on
FEC Website
FEC Meeting Dates
 Monday, January 27, 2020  

Friday, January 31, 2020

 

Friday, February 7, 2020
Rice Room 6764 BH
10:00 am – 12 noon
*Deadline for all approved
courses to be sent to the
Registrar’s Office for General Catalog
March 16, 2020

Spring 2020

Proposals/Agenda Items Due    Posting Deadline on
FEC Website
FEC Meeting Dates
 Monday, March 02, 2020  Friday, March 6, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
Rice Room
6764 Boelter Hall
10:00 am -12 noon
 Monday, April 13, 2020  Monday, April 20, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020
Rice Room
6764 Boelter Hall
10:00 am -12 noon
 HSSEAS Faculty Town Hall Meeting

Friday, May 15, 2020
Rice Room
6764 BH
10:00 am – 12 noon
 *All meeting dates are Subject to Change